Hot!

Bothered. Tired. Sore. Grumpy. Busy. 

These are the words of my day. 

I am swallowing razor blades. I am also noticing a decided correlation between the insanely busy work periods in my life and illness. Perhaps I should coincide those times with insanely social periods…

The sudden heat is also murderous. 17 last weekend, 37 this… 

My house has no screens… So it’s either die of heat exhaustion, or be eaten my insects. And no insulation…

But my kids are home again. Nine sleeps was so long! Cannot believe they were gone so long…. The house feels normal again now they are back šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

